You Tube Channel

By

Everyone enjoys watching a good video. I enjoy art. I have my art gallery and I have artist showing their artwork in my gallery. I thought hmm what more could I do to share their artwork? What more could I do to get the world to know about the artists if they can’t come to my art gallery. Because in my Art Gallery I have a bio from pretty much each artist that is exhibiting their work there each month.

Ok there is facebook and yes I have a facebook page for just the Art. But facebook isn’t like it used to be. In order to get the public to see your posts you got to pay to advertise. I do pay believe it or not and I’m not getting enough bang for my bucks!

There is also instagram, twitter and google#. So I have a really good camera, tripod, studio, why not interview artists using my really good camera, tripod and studio?

Ta Da! My

You Tube channel. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUt8bVQLP56V7NEVcFOOP4g

Where the world can Meet the Artists, See the Gallery Openings, stay tune.

ps. Opening Reception – Gods/Goddesses, June 24th – 3-6pm