Artists

In an effort to capture the attention of the public that don’t yet know they are lovers of ART. I am going to start interviewing the artists that hang their heartwork in my Gallery.

The interview will not be by the written word we have their bios in the tab Theme Gallery Shows for that. I’m going to start doing videos in my Gallery, in your studio, etc.

Please if you are an artist in my Gallery let me know that you would be interested. If not, know that I will be asking you shortly.

Raquel

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

