By
I was sent an invitation by someone from the Mt. Diablo women’s group that I joined thru the Concord Chamber. The meetup was in Danville last night, held by the Hispanic Chamber of Commerce. So I went and the gal that sent me the invite approached me. I asked her how she knew of me. She said she saw my fb post on the Mt. Diablo women’s group. ok hmm. Making connections ~~~
 
Today the East Bay times is coming to the Gallery. They are interviewing me and taking pics of the gallery for an article in the newspaper that will run before the Art and Wine Walk on May 13th.
 
How did all this start and where will it lead? Being brave and being Open. Don’t let fear get in your way. 
This journey is introducing me to many people. I’m collecting business cards for my Private Event. Are you on the list?