Art Wine and Beer Walk

Hello,

I’m so happy to announce that our Gallery will be a stop on the Chamber of Commerce’s Art Wine and Beer Walk. A representative will be in the gallery to pour wine. I’m so excited about this because of being new to downtown Concord and the Art scene here. I’m also a new business member. Save the date and plan to visit.

ArtWineBeerWalk_2017_for-web

One thought on “Art Wine and Beer Walk

  1. Catherine Hanson says:

    I’m going to be a vendor at Leeland’s Smoke Shop a few blocks from Todos Santos Square. I can’t wait. Hope to visit your gallery before then, though. On a different subject — whenever I try to sign up to receive your emails, I don’t get an activation email. When I click to resend it, I get a message about the website not being able to ‘fetch’ my email address. Can you check to be sure that I’m on your email list, please? I don’t want to miss anything going on with your gallery! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

