Dreams come true

After a few months of imagining that I have my own Art Gallery. I can say that I do in fact have my own Art Gallery. It’s an office space in down town Concord, CA. It’s across the street from Rockin Robbie’s East Bay Music on Colfax. There’s a hair salon and a Do or Dye Tat shop is a few doors down.

I originally looked at office space by Water World but spaces were smaller or larger from too much money.

I already got the keys and I’m so excited. Now I’m looking for Artists. I have plenty of paintings to fill up the space, but really want to show Local Artist’s paintings too. If you live in the area or know someone that is an artist, tell them to email me.

March 11 extended to April 8th.

Deadline to enter for this show is February 28th.

img_0616

 

2 thoughts on “Dreams come true

Leave a Reply

