Express

Writing for me isn’t something that comes easy. I’m better expressing myself with my camera eye and with my paint brush.

I love using my camera to capture where I am.

img_0433Here in Portland comfy and cozy in my hotel room. Looking down on the street below. The temps were in the 20s. The street was icy and I was so afraid that I was going to slip and fall. Portland has a fantastic book store, Powell. If you’re ever there visit it.

 

To see more of my photography go to http://www.raquelamaral.com.

Leave a Reply

