Write

It’s been a while since I’ve written on my blog. I’ve been working.

A couple of times I thought Oh I need to write on my blog. But didn’t make the time.

Yesterday I thought Ok I’m going to share a few photos of my new jewelry designs. I searched on bookmarks for my wordpress blog but I couldn’t remember what my user name was or password. Ok so it is not going to be today that I share those photos.

Today I went to my great niece’s birthday took photos of her and all of us there. When I got home I went on my facebook page to check out my news feed. I visited my twitter feed. Then, I went back to my facebook  news feed and saw a very interesting post from OM-Times Magazine about a guy name Erik who committed suicide and his Mom wrote a book about him contacting her from the other side. She started a blog and I remembered Yes, I wanted to write on my blog.

So then I realized I have time so do it now,  I signed on and said I forgot my password but first had to figure out my user name and reset my password. Now I’ve saved them both for the next time that I forget.

Oh yes, My blog will never been as interesting as the Mom who wrote about her son’s suicide. So let me share that I purchased the book written by Elisa Medhus and the title of the book is My Son and the Afterlife. I’ve also subscribed to her blog, channelingerik.com.

So now here are a few of my jewelry designs.

6 28 4 Lupe 3 _L8A4786 copyMy website is http://handmadeartists.com/shop/hija4. Visit.

Leave a Reply

