Eye C

We see and we watch. Light flickers around until it’s so bright we can’t see any shadow.

Sun Bright
The shadow is cast. But light illuminates beyond it.

Creatures know when to appear, when it is safe in the light to wander out. To catch the little buggers on the road was captivating my eye.
_L8A0209B

Scoops of ice cream or perhaps a ladies ruffled skirt, no petals of a rose. Nature!
_L8A0222B

A child growing up in the 60s. Peace and love ruled and still does. Flower Power!
_L8A0228B

I’m enjoying what my Eye Cs at the end of my camera lens. To see more of my flowers go to http://raquel-amaral.artistwebsites.com I’d love to read your comments.

3 thoughts on “Eye C

Leave a Reply

