House of Raquel

The name of my jewelry line, House of Raquel. I finished taking pictures of all the recent designs I made in the last few weeks. I posted them in a store that you can visit while on my FB page, House of Raquel. My jewelry website is House of Raquel.
I find myself checking out women’s ears. Wear beaded jewelry, don’t wear beaded jewelry. Wear crystal jewelry, don’t wear crystal jewelry. Long, or short. I love earrings! That’s what I’m focusing on in my line for awhile.
The Holidays are coming shining lights!

One thought on “House of Raquel

Leave a Reply

