Another day

Monday, November 3rd, 2014

I went to work. Busy day. I went to the park; but I really wanted to go to Richards a arts and crafts store similiar to Michaels in Alamo. I need silver wire to make earrings. But then I wouldn’t be able to walk my mile. Walking everyday is important to me.
We changed the clocks back Sunday morning and now it’s getting dark early. I drive home from work with my lights on. I wish we didn’t have to fall back.
I had to turn the heater on in the house when I got home. I don’t like cold weather.

Leave a Reply

