Designing

Earrings that I enjoy wearing. I start with silver wire 20 gauge and a wooden dowel. I wrap the end of the silver wire to form a circle for the shepherd hooks. I next take the wire and wrapped it around the dowel.
I purchased the light pink chalcedony pear briolettes from a Etsy shop; FabulousRocks and feed silver wire through them and attached them; so they dangle from the large hoops.
I also recently purchased the peace findings from another Etsy shop; Sparkling SistersJS and using 24 gauge wire I attached them to the hoops.
I eventually get 5 better photos of this pair of earrings and post for sale on my Etsy shop, hija4.

Peace is always in the House of Raquel

Peace is always in the House of Raquel

Leave a Reply

