Got Etsy?

I’ll follow you on Etsy. I’ve had an Etsy site since March of 2008 (inactive until recently), before I was on Facebook. Before my House of Raquel website. Since I have a facebook page that I use to drive traffic to my Etsy shop, it works well together. Oh all these social sites. Are you social?

My store on Etsy is hija4.  “hija4” means 4th daughter in Spanish. I loved being a daughter and even more now that my Mom has passed away. I miss her and she inspires me to create my jewelry. (Thank you Mom!)

 

I’ve recently moved back into my Etsy shop and would love a few followers and feedback. Lots of wonderful creative people on Etsy and I also try to buy my beads, stones, findings from other Etsy owners. Do you have a Etsy shop?

Here are a few of my recent pieces. I’m the only designer, photographer, computer photoshop user, writer for wordpress, I’m it. I love being me!

On my Etsy shop, come check it out.
On my Etsy shop, come check it out.

Click here!
Click here!
or Click here
or Click here

Got Etsy?
Got Etsy?

Let me know where your shop is on Etsy.

One thought on “Got Etsy?

Leave a Reply

