Web or no Web

Ok I’ve had a jewelry website for a few years and got very few sales from it. Was it my designs or was it the design of my website?

I’ll really never know why. I kind of think it was the check out process. I may try Etsy, my Facebook page or just here on my blog. I haven’t really decided where to sell. In the mean time, I’d like to know do you sell your creations, photography? Where?Image

One thought on “Web or no Web

  1. Antoinette says:

    Hi
    I am having trouble too. I sell on Etsy. I have a website but still not much sales. Yet I see people on etsy who sell thousands. I don’t know what the problem is either.

    Antoinette

Leave a Reply

