Her last breath

By

A week ago March 10, 2013 my Mom took her last breath. My husband, my sister, my nephew, his son and me were with her.

I am over the numbness and I’m grieving.

She speaks to me with her spirit voice (thoughts in my 3rd eye). I never had anyone so close to me cross over before. Although, my Father died when I was 3. Perhaps I’ve always felt him and never knew it. I feel my Mother all around me especially in my car while I’m driving to work in the mornings.

The Saturday before she passed I went to get my camera. Her grandchildren (some) came over to visit her. She really enjoyed her day. I took lots of pictures. But for right now I’m keeping them private. For the last 2 years I would take a picture of her and me, thinking this could be the last one of the two of us. I have that picture now. It brings tears to my eyes.

Her Spirit is gentle, warm and Oh so loving. She tells me not to cry. I can’t help it. I miss her so much.

It will take some time to get use to BEING with her spiritually.

Her memorial will be held next Saturday at Connolly and Taylor, Martinez,CA at 11am, March 23rd.

Here is the very first photo that I have of my Mom and me.
mom and me