I love

I love to take photos of flowers.


The first time I’d ever seen this beautiful flower. I had to go back the next day to get a close up.


I caught this photo in just the right light, don’t you think?

I took this photo while driving home from work and it grows in the center divide. I received a gift card for a 3 hour photography lesson for my birthday. It’s is with Eric C. Gould Photography I’ve made the date and I’m looking forward to going to it in October. Nice gift huh? Next could you give me a drawing lesson. 😉

One thought on “I love

  1. Racquel – me too! I love taking photos of flowers. Your photography class sounds like fun. Hope you’ll come back and share with us the beauty you capture with your newly learned techniques! xo

Leave a Reply

