No more Blurry

I figured it out, no not really. My husband did it was the filter I had on my lense. No more blurry pictures thank goodness. When I get another lens it will be this one. http://www.amazon.com/Canon-Standard-Medium-Telephoto-Cameras/dp/B00009XVCZ/ref=sr_1_13?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1336232659&sr=1-13 so I can get up good and close.

We went to Heather Farms in Walnut Creek and I had a wonderful time shooting birds and flowers.

Cormorant

I posted this picture on my FB page The other side of me and asked the question, What kind of a bird is this? The answer was Cormorant. Have you ever seen one? It was my first time.

Over There

My son took this photo with his camera, Nikon point and shoot. I’m encouraging him to take more pictures. Today we might go up to Mt. Diablo.

Leave a Reply

