I have an Art and Photo page

You know that I love to create jewelry designs. I also pretend that I’m an artist and photographer.

I draw on my ipad for relaxation. I honestly just pick a color and let spirit flow through me. I have no idea what I’m going to paint. I use my fingers mostly but I do have a cheapo pen that I bought on amazon.com the tip is spongy.

I show my paintings on my site, http://fineartamerica.com/art/all/raquel+amaral/all so check it out if you have a moment.

You’ll see some of my photography too. I’m a creative being and  I enjoy it all!

One thought on “I have an Art and Photo page

Leave a Reply

