15 day Banned on my FACEbook page???

and I don’t have a clue why. But I am unable to post on other pages and comment. All of a sudden this happened to me on Saturday morning. I thought what the heck did I do. Can anyone answer this at Facebook? How do you contact Facebook? I sent and filed a ” bug report “. I have a blog let me share this on my wordpress blog.
Here is the message I received.
What!!!
If I forget and I have because why have a “comment” icon if you can’t comment??

A Twitter follower sent me a link to file a bug report link. So I filled it out and here is facebook’s response.
Hi,

Thank you for submitting this bug report and taking time to help us improve the site. Unfortunately, we are unable to respond to every bug report individually, but we are reading them.

Screen shots often help our team diagnose problems that users are seeing. If you did not send a screen shot with your report, please follow the directions listed here:

http://www.facebook.com/help.php?page=971

Once you have saved the screen shot, attach it in a response to this email. If your issue is unfamiliar to our team, we may contact you for more details. If we have identified and are troubleshooting your issue, we will not need to contact you for more details.

For more information about issues currently affecting the site, please visit the Facebook Known Issues Page at http://www.facebook.com/KnownIssues. We appreciate your patience and feedback as we work to improve your Facebook experience.

Thanks,
The Facebook Team

Yes I included a screen shot. Yes I remain unable to post comments on your posts or post on your pages.
This blog is not trashing facebook. I love Facebook. I love all the people I’ve met if not for facebook and I have a page The other side of me with over 5,000 likers.
When I post on their pages it was to let them know I was shouting out their page. I never spammed. Many other pages are having the same issues.
I’m banned for 15 days. Day 4.

3 thoughts on “15 day Banned on my FACEbook page???

Leave a Reply

