Opened and Closed

I’m selling on facebook now at the Shopping Mall. Have you ever heard of it? Well it’s free! I’ve removed all my items from my Artfire Kiosk to my Facebook fan page store.

We’ll see how it goes. The facebook fan page store is free and Artfire offered plenty for the price, but I didn’t get any sales. So I’m closing my Artfire studio.

So if you visit my fan page there is a “Shop Now” button on the left wall. Click it and it will take you to my store. I’m looking forward to doing business there. You can pay for any purchases very easily through paypal too.

If you have a shop on Facebook let me know so I can “Like” it!

Last but not least I’m having a garage sale tomorrow on my facebook
store, earrings $2.00, bracelets $5.00 and necklaces $10.00. Check it out if you have some time.

Leave a Reply

