Full power to 1290F

Pmc pendant pieces
Kiln






I made a few more pieces out of PMC. Always fun for me. Except turning on the kiln. It always makes me a bit nervous when I press the “on” button. But I get excited when the pieces are finished and I open the
kiln door. I take the pieces out of the kiln gently and let them cool. I’m anxious to steel brush them and put them in the tumbler. They are my pretty little silver babies. I’ll have them on my website in a few days.

One thought on “Full power to 1290F

Leave a Reply

