Snow no, not tonight

I left my house this morning to go to work and it was raining so hard all the way to the office. So many times cars would drive by and splash water on my windshields. Ouu and then my eyes would close! Sorry I didn’t take any pictures. I had to keep my eyes on the road even when I was stopped at the lights.
When I finally got to work I grabbed my lunch box, laptop and my purse and I ran into the building. I knew I wasn’t leaving the office at lunch time. I wasn’t coming back out in this rain until I was leaving the office to go home.
At 5:00pm this evening, take a look at how beautiful my evening sky was.



One thought on “Snow no, not tonight

  1. Gina Alfani says:

    Hello Raquel . . . thank you for following my food blog, Gina’s Italian Kitchen! I am now following your blog via email subscription to keep up with your posts and on your Facebook Fan Page through fan pages from my other blogs.

    Beautiful photos! I am a sky watcher . . . love sitting outdoors, day or night and watch the sky that constantly changes. It fascinates me . . . especially night storms on the beach.

    Have a wonderful weekend . . . Gina

Leave a Reply

