Before

By

I get started playing with PMC clay. I wanted to share photos of my latest necklace.
The length of the necklace is 36in so you gotta like them long. I have round chinese glass with beads, crystals and silver findings hanging from the lower part of the necklace. I love taking lots of photos of my pieces. Unfortunately, my website can only upload 4 pictures of each item.

Lucille

Lucille

Lucille

Lucille

Lucille

Lucille

Lucille

I’m calling this necklace Lucille. I picture a beautiful lady with her whole life to live in front of her. She has a full figure with a small waist and long legs. She loves to wear dresses. She turns men’s heads wherever she walks and she loves it. She speaks with a spanish accent because that is her native tongue. Her real name is Lucila. She was my Aunt and she recently passed away at 99 years old.
But in her day she was what I described and much more. God bless you Mi Tia Lucila.