I’m not a artist

Or is that, I’m not an artist, although I love to paint. I’m not a photographer although I love taking pictures. I’m not a jewelry designer although it is my passion and I have been selling my jewelry for a few years now. I’m not a writer, even though I try to write each day on this blog.

I’m not afraid to share my creativity to the world. I know that there are Artists, Photographers, jewelry designers and authors who have graduate degrees in these fields. They are 10 times more talented than me, but here I am anyway.

I am not afraid. I say to some of you, do not be afraid if you enjoy cooking, gardening cleaning whatever it is, I’m sure you’ve got some creativity in there. Show it off! And just know it doesn’t matter if people don’t comment one way or the other. Do it for you. Do it because you enjoy it! Get passionate.

I have no formal education in

2 thoughts on “I’m not a artist

Leave a Reply

