I see you Pookie

I went to bed last night and was reading on my ipad. I had a application called Draw. I drew
My cat who recently died. She loved laying on our bed to get her last pets for the night. I felt her next to me.

I emailed the pic to my Mac and touched her up in Adobe Photoshop.

She was a heavy cat but at the end she had lost so much weight. I miss you Pookie. I love all the cat pictures that I’ve been seeing on facebook. I recently purchased one from Kathy Crabbe, I can’t wait to get it.

One thought on “I see you Pookie

Leave a Reply

