that vs this

Here I am on WordPress posting my thoughts about My jewelry, My seeing ability and now my photography. I’ve had two or should I say three other blogs prior to this one. I just visited two of them and can you believe that they are still getting visitors from all over the world. Hey people I’m over here now on wordpress. I’ve left a message to follow me to raquelamaral.wordpress.com I love how easy it is to add pages and photos etc. I’m going stay here but I miss all the traffic from blogspot. I wish nah, I’m here!

I have sort of the same dilemma with Etsy and Artfire. I removed my jewelry from Artfire and now just have my photographs. My jewelry was removed from Etsy because of aging. Do I add my photos to my etsy also or just leave them on Artfire. Or should I just use my house of raquel website for all of it and enough already.

That website vs this website. Can you keep up with it all?

One thought on “that vs this

Leave a Reply

