I woke up

I woke up this morning wanting to stay home. Go to my creative corner in my house and create some jewelry pieces. I chose the following stones to play with today.
I like the little turquoise chips to add to earrings or to use in between larger stones.
Here is a little bit bigger turquoise and also a different shade.
Turquoise to make the necklace and bracelet ooo la laa lovely.
Aqua/ Brown to make a necklace and bracelet focal piece.
I’ll be sure to return with photos of what I created with these pieces. Looking forward to the letting my hands feel the stones. I really have no idea what will transpire until I’m holding the stones.

Leave a Reply

