Tangerine Aura point

By

Isn’t this a gorgeous color crystal? I mean I just want to take a bite of it because it looks delicious. Tangerine Aura is a Clear Quartz crystal infused with pure 24k gold and iron to give it its lustrous orange color. Due to the color of this crystal it is associated with the sacral chakra. Metaphysical properties assists in creativity, manifestation. honoring relationships, learning to “let go”. Healing properties aid with low back pain, sciatica, ob/gyn problems, pelvic pain, libido, urinary problems.
I infuse all my crystals with Reiki Healing energy as I am holding the crystal in my hands and wrapping the wire around it carefully.
Today I posted this necklace in my Artfire studio, http://www.artfire.com/modules.php?name=Shop&op=listing&product_id=1349587 I named this piece a Slice of Tangerine. I have other metaphysical jewelry pieces on sale at my studio.