Do you

Do you add your business name on your jewelry photos. I just started doing it again. I like the way it looks too.

Why not advertise a little more no? Maybe it really isn’t about that either.

I believe it makes the photo look more professional, don’t you think?

and again with my business name…

I have added more pieces to my #Artfire studio and I’m going to continue to add my business name to my photos. I should have been doing this all along.

One thought on “Do you

  1. Denice says:

    I like your name on them, it looks classy and it tags it as you! Speaking of tagging, I just tagged YOU! You are fabulous and I want everyone to know! No pressure to play along, but if you want to, check out my blog for the questions =)
    Happy day to you!
    Denice

Leave a Reply

