I discovered a new

By

I discovered a new website to sell my jewelry designs on, www.artfire.com. I’ve been on etsy for 3 years with no sales. I’ve had my website for about the same time. I joined Artfire two weeks ago. I’ve posted only two items on my Artfire studio and had a sale yesterday.

Lady Azrael


I’ll be posting this pair of earring soon. If you absolutely have to have them now, email me at raquelroysdon@yahoo.com. Be the Light!

So I’m moving into my studio at www.raquelamaral.artfire.com as fast as possible. I’ll probably stay on etsy and keep my website (to fill in the blanks). So if you need a place to sell your “stuff”, check it out.

Now let me show you my latest…

Another great thing about Artfire, you can show up to 10 photos of one item. I like that!


I have a 5 discount invitations to offer anyone, if you would like to join Artfire.