Reiki

I’m not sure if there is a market for Reiki jewelry or if anyone else has created a line. I’m sure there must be. But I’ve been thinking about designing my own Reiki jewelry collection.
I engraved the pendant, my very first try at it. I like it!

I really like using my head bust to shoot pieces of my jewelry. I want you to see where the pendant lands on your chest. Length of this necklace is 16″ and extends to 18″.

My next piece is a Pink Calcite Mangano. I wire wrapped the stone with a “cho-ku-rei” symbol.
For this piece I used a black cord instead of a chain.

I will be adding both to my website soon, http://www.houseofraquel.com and my new artfire studio, http://www.raquelamaral.artfire.com.

Leave a Reply

