Reiki infused Aqua Aura

A few years ago I took a trip to the Omega Institute in NY to attend a advanced level mediumship class with James Van Praagh. Many of those in attendance were Reiki Practictioners and Reiki Masters. I thought what the heck is that?

“A treatment feels like a wonderful glowing radiance that flows through and around you. Reiki treats the whole person including body, emotions, mind and spirit creating many beneficial effects that include relaxation and feelings of peace, security and well being. Many have reported miraculous results.” I googled Reiki for help defining it to you.

As I am creating my crystal jewelry for you I infuse Reiki healing into each piece. Here is my latest design another Aqua aura point necklace.

I will be adding it to my Metaphysical jewelry page on my website, http://www.houseofraquel.com.

One thought on “Reiki infused Aqua Aura

  1. Reiki Images for Relaxation says:

    I have to say that, that is certainly an excellent piece of jewelry! It’s amazing how an alternative approach to healing–such as Reiki–can inspire you to create a wonderful piece of art. I am sure, that whoever wears it, is sure to reap not just the aesthetic benefits of the jewelry but also the kind of healing associated with Reiki as well.

Leave a Reply

