Crown Chakra Bracelet

By

The Crown Chakra is located at the very top of the head. This Chakra is associated with devine wisdom, our spirit, our Oneness with the Universe, our Unity with all that is, and Enlightenment.

“The Crown Chakra is associated with the color violet or white. We use the seventh chakra as a tool to communicate with our spiritual nature. It is through this vortice that the life force is dispersed from the universe into the lower 6 chakras. It has been referred to as our “GOD SOURCE” – but this terminology might be confusing to anyone who equates God with religious dogma, because of this I choose to call it a spiritual connection or communicator. This chakra is often pictured as a lotus flower opening to allow spiritual awakening in an individual. The crown chakra could also be considered the well intuitive knowing is drawn from.” healing.about.com

Violet, purple, amethyst crystals are combined to create my crown chakra bracelet.

Here is the first stage of my bracelet. It is a 3 strand vintaj chain bracelet.

I added 3 of each crystal, one for each strand.

Here is the 2nd photo. Both of these photos were taken with my iphone as I was making this bracelet.

Once I completed the bracelet I took it to my photo table to get nicer photos.

Here are a few photos of the same bracelet.

The last one.You know being a jewelry designer I only wear my designs. People that know me will always check out what I’m wearing. Today I was wearing a Tangerine Aura pendant. I should have carried my business cards, next time. I packing them in my purse.

Tomorrow I’ll be wearing my crown chakra bracelet. Oh I need to make some earrings to match. I never go anywhere without earrings on.

Become a fan of the House of Raquel today.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/House-of-Raquel/67711488390