My Original Creations

I’m happy to say that I’ve finally posted six of my precious babies to my website, www.houseofraquel.com . I added a new category called Metaphysical Jewelry 2010. All of my babies are infused with Reiki healing energy. (google Reiki) All of these creations are an original including their name. No one else is carrying these earrings, bracelets, or pendants.

I gave them their name while I was posting it to my website. I held the piece in my hand and closed my eyes. I let the crystal tell me what they were called, Sphinx Sight, Celestial Being, Jade Spirit Guide, Seer knows and Goddess Maya.

Feel the energy let it heal you.

2 thoughts on “My Original Creations

  1. The Muse says:

    happy to read that your work is speaking to you.
    for in so much as we create…we must put ourselves into our work…into our art…
    if we do not…
    we cheat ourselves and we cheat those who would use our craft.

Leave a Reply

