Aqua Aura crystal necklace

By

I finished another one of my favorite crystal points. A aqua aura crystal point. I use to struggle taking jewelry photos. I could never get the lighting right. People would always tell me how important a picture was especially selling my jewelry online. Step by step it is coming together.

Despite being artificially created, Aqua Aura has an intense energy reflecting the alchemical process that bonds gold onto pure quartz. Aqua Aura frees you from limitation and creates space for something new.

Aqua aura stimulates channeling and self-expression, and deepens spiritual attunement and communication. It bestows profound peace during meditation.

Aqua Aura releases negativity from the subtle energetic bodies and from the connections the spiritual body makes to universal energies. The expression of soul energy is then activated, fulfilling your highest potential.

Aqua Aura activates the chakras, especially at the throat where it encourages communication from the heart.

This crystal heals, cleanses and calms the aura, releasing any stress and healing “holes”. This crystal strenghtens the thymus gland and the immune system. It is indeed my favorite.