Super Bowl Sunday

Hi I’m doing my jewelry first thing this morning so I can sit with my hubby and enjoy the Big Game, Go Saints!

A dear friend is offering a gorgeous chair,
check her blog out at www.myladydujour.com You can enter her contest to win.

This season between winter and spring I’m designing jewelry with a different style than my normal sterling silver and crystals.
I’m using brass vintage with crystals. Metaphysical crystals. I hope you like, here is my first pair.
The following pictures are of the same pair of earrings.

The other side of me, http://raquelcamaral.blogspot.com has influenced my designs this season. Look for more as soon photos of my designs on that blog as I fix the size of the photos for the web.

3 thoughts on “Super Bowl Sunday

  1. The Muse says:

    hi ms R…you know,they remind of the american indian dream catchers :)lovely…just lovely!how do you decide which vintage piece you want to use?thanks for the chair post…good luck in the drawing.

  2. raquel roysdon says:

    I made a pendant using the same finding in this piece because it fit the stone I used. Amazonite. I will be uploading photos to the other side of me blog later.I just "feel" it really. Thanks for asking. Beautiful chair.

Leave a Reply

