Kona Collection – Summer 2009 Anklets Anyone?

My Summer Jewelry was inspired by my trip to Kona, Hawaii. The colors were bright and the air was warm. My cousin joined us for a few days and before she left she gave me a beautiful anklet. Do you enjoy wearing anklets? I’ve attached my anklet collection in this blog.


Abalone Plumeria flower.

Abalone Flower
Size 9 – $25.00
Size 10 – $27.00


White Plumeria Flowers

White Plumeria Flower
Size 9 $20.00
Size 10 $23.00



Mother of Pearl Plumeria Flower


Pink Plumeria Flower


Turquoise Blue Plumeria Flower

Hibiscus Flowers

The sunset on Kona.

4 thoughts on “Kona Collection – Summer 2009 Anklets Anyone?

Leave a Reply

