I recently bought

I went to my favorite bead store on Saturday afternoon. I really enjoyed it and planned on taking video but forgot when I got there. My mind must have been on The Cheesecake factory around the block.
Here was the turquoise and smokey quartz that I bought. Smokey Quartz isn’t it gorgeous. I still have a quite a few left and while I was posting this picture. The next design that I’m going to make with it just popped into my head.
I don’t know about you but a good Turquoise necklace in your jewelry wardrobe is a must. Isn’t this pretty?
Here is the set I made with the turquoise and smokey quartz. Click on the photo to see it up closer. Wouldn’t it be nice to have a jewelry model? hmmm Oh well I don’t. I think I’ll take this set with me to Hawaii when I go on vacation in a few weeks. Ok if you want to buy it, I’ll sell it.

Leave a Reply

