Creativity

I create jewelry using Sterling silver chain, silver head pins, Silver wire, semi-precious stones and crystals. The wire is usually 22 or 24 gauge. As you can see in the picture above, I buy my supplies in bulk.

It’s nice to buy the silver findings that have a shape of their own, But I truly enjoy
twisting and turning the wire into a shape that I have in mind. But as I begin to turn and form it, it takes on a life of its own.

So in the next days to come, I’ll show what I end up making with the stones, chain, wire and crystals. Oh yea, I almost forgot to say, I’ll be giving it away.

Leave a Reply

