I can remember

When I was a little girl how much I loved spending the day at the library. I would take one of my nieces or both and we would walk or get dropped off there. I would get lost in books. My favorites were the Little House on the Prairie books by Laura Ingalls.
As an adult I took my children to the book store to pass on to them my love for reading. One of them downloads audio books to his ipod. The other one rarely if ever reads. But he enjoys spending a hour or two at the Borders book store while waiting to see a movie.

But now, after all these years, no more books for me. My overstuffed book shelf will no longer have another book stuffed into it.

My Kindle2 was delivered to me. Awww and I love it. I bought 3 books, Sylvia Browne, Lisa Williams and Paulo Coehlo. Did I say how much I love it.
Do you read?

Leave a Reply

