What I do for a living



Yes I do have a full time job. Here are photos of my office. I work in an accounting department in Danville. I took the photos to show my brother, David how busy I was at work.

I’ve worked pretty much my entire life. Babysitting when I was old enough, summer jobs, after school jobs. After high school graduation, I got a full time job and have ever since had a full time job.

I feel very fortunate to be employed. But I know as long as I want to work, I will. When it all ends and I no longer HAVE to work, I’ll make money being the other side of me. The creative side.

Leave a Reply

