I’m busy

Ok I can’t think of anything I enjoy more than sitting at my design table after a long day at work and giving my right side of my brain exercise. I am so happy when I am able to do both everyday. Of course you know I would rather use the right side of my brain and create, create all the time.
But, I must make a living and my jewelry sales is not quite at that level, YET!!!!

This pair of earrings Rachel bought at my last show and I remade a similar pair. I can’t make the same thing twice, too monotonous. Can I get a pic of you wearing them Rachel?


Sterling Silver Chain, with Swarovski diagonal cube crystals – Be Cosmopolitan Necklace

Leave a Reply

