My 2008 Winter Collection – BE

I always have a time trying to come up with the name of my collections. This year Morgan helped me with coming up with a name. I was consumed with just creating the designs for my show. Once the show was over I was able to concentrate on the name of my collection.

My 2008 Winter Collection – BE was a total of 106 pieces. After my show the collection consists of 68 pieces. Here are names of a few pieces in my collection.
Be Loved
Be Sexy
Be Smart
Be Confident
My 2008 Winter Collection – BE was meant to Believe in yourself and all you choose to BE. Enjoy!


www.houseofraquel.com

Leave a Reply

