Jewelry Tuesday – Designer Kelly Poon

By

This Tuesday there is only an interview. I hope you enjoy reading about Kelly Poon.

What inspired you to start creating jewelry?

I love to see Woman wearing gorgeous Jewelry so I started to created Jewelry.

How long have you been making money selling your jewelry designs?
One year & half

Is jewelry designing your only business?
No, I selling Handmade Crafts, Fine and Diamond Jewelry distributing from Wholesaler.

Do you ever get in a slump in your creativity?

Yes.

What do you do to get out of it?

I love Flowers so my Designs more are follow with Flowers shaped.

How do you sell your designs?

Facebook, Etsy, Business Forum, Ning, Free advertisement websites and Friends.

Do you have a blog? Yes/No
Yes. http://sweetieroom.webs.com

What is the name of your blog?

Sweetieroom ~ All for your girls

Do you have a website?
Yes/No
Yes. http://mysweetyroom.etsy.com

What is the name of your website?

Mysweetyroom ~ Kelly’s Creative Room

Where do you advertise other than your website and blog?

Moms Chatroom, Etsy Chatroom, My friends and Online Shopping Party Slot.

What are your future plans?
Hopefully could making a bit more Money to giving my daughter better life. I will keep going to Designs Jewelry as much as I loved to making them.

What advise would you like to share with other jewelry designers?

Wishing they will to be success at their Jewelry Business.