Contest Ended – Winner

Thank you Erin for participating in a successful jewelry tuesday. I’m very excited to announce that the winner is Lyn and entered the contest from New Zealand. Wow! I love Blogging contests, don’t you, it really makes the world a smaller place to live, no?

Erin will be contacting Lyn to get going on her choice of style for her custom design. Can we get a picture of it when it is done? Who would like to see it?

Join me again next Tuesday when I will have another fabulous designer.
Manic Butterfly Jewels.

If you are a jewelry designer and would love to be added to my list of interviews, send me an email.

Leave a Reply

