Yikes

By

I subscribe to those blogs that have the subcription code. I enjoy seeing one on a blog so I don’t have to remember to visit it again. The subscription sends you an email when the blogger updates their blog.

(Please subscribe to mine, today! 🙂 So after receiving an email from Lady Lynn Boutique …

Yikes!
I Have Been Tagged by Lady Lynn’s boutiqueLady Lynn’s Boutique

Six Quirks? Let see…
1. Me and my Laptop have an amazing relationship!
2. I stopped using mascara a year ago.
3. I blog about other jewelry designers, but only wear house of raquel designs!
4. Oh I must pick my teeth after every meal.
5. I love the latest technology, am I a techie?

6. I hate driving and can not drive in the dark (borrowing from Lady Lynn)

Do you want to play Tag???
Here are the rules:

1. Link the person(s) who tagged you
2. Mention the rules on your blog
3. Tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours
4. Tag 6 following bloggers by linking them.
5. Leave a comment informing them of such.
(I’m going to do this via blog)

And my lucky six:

Pink Pooch Designs

TLC Silver Jewelry

Joy Jewels by Audrey

Milan Jewelry

Beads of Hope

Finders Keepers Jewelry