Rachel Capil Photography

By


I have a very good friend, Rachel Capil. She is a phenomenal photographer and I booked a photo shoot with her yesterday a month and half in advance. She has a very busy schedule and I so glad she could fit me in.

I thought as she was shooting me I in turn would take photos of her and blog about it.
She has been featured in local magazines in our area. But I know she will be famous one day and travel everywhere. She has a steady flow of clients and her speciality is children. She has a way about her that children adore her. Please take a moment and check out her website, www.rachelcapil.com
She hasn’t seen the photos I took of her yet. Enjoy the slideshow. They are photos of her at the places she took to shoot me. Several locations to get that right one.

Here is a tiny video of her setting up the lighting. I thought ooouu good for the blog.