Coming home.


We’re on our way home from Kona, Hawaii tomorrow. Back home to California, back to my husband and family, Back to having wireless internet, (here I had to connect the old fashion way, plugging in and sitting at the place where their computer is located) Back to yahoo IM. Back to a 3 hour time difference with many of my Diva friends. Back to work and back to my jewelry business.

I’m going to start adding my inventory to my sales option to my website. I have a lot of pictures to take and upload to my site. But I’m going to eliminate the touching up. My website needs product!



I’m still having a contest also if you join my join subscription or add your site to my top 100. I’m giving away a Sterling Silver “Tiffany” style bracelet with a Diva Charm.

Leave a Reply

