By


I am a member of Divapreneur. We’re having a contest this month to win jewelry from finderskeepersjewelry.net. I want to win!

So I’m having a contest. If you have a business you can join Divapreneur. You will need to fill out a form before becoming a member. www.divapreneur.ning.com

Where it states, Who referred you? If you found us on a site, what site?
A
nswer with Raquel from House of Raquel.

I will enter your name to win the official Divapreneur Sterling Silver Bracelet! Contest ends May 30th.

If you subscribe to my blog from now until May 30th. Your name will be entered to win the Official Divapreneur Bracelet.

If you place an Add to my top100 List from now until May 30th. Your name will be entered to win the Official Divapreneur Bracelet. http://houseofraquel.gotop100.com

See you at Divapreneur!