It’s Saturday !

I get up during the weekdays and go to work. Looking forward to the day I won’t have too. I really enjoy Saturday mornings, I love staying home and doing my thing.
This morning I finished (x my fingers)touching up my photos for my website banners.

I decided this one wasn’t quite the picture that I wanted. I chose another one for the Bridal banner.

Now I get to go sit at my design table and do some creating. Gosh it’s been awhile. It’s all pretty much changed (for the better) since I’ve been selling on the internet. Also when the sun is out and the temps go up, it gets my creative juices flowing. I love this time of year.

Oh gotta go turn on the music. The Federalists!!

Leave a Reply

