Learn to Draw to Design – Lesson 1


I took one art class when I was in high school and that was many years ago. It’s not easy to keep it all in perspective. The arms and legs and head, legs and body, aye! I’m taking a Learn to draw to design class offered by Elaine Biss. We had to draw 7 images. I think this was my choice for the best image that I drew. Ok so how did I do? It’s relaxing me for to draw. I want to learn to draw to design for my blog with a House of Raquel fashionista glam gal wearing my jewelry designs. I’ve got a long way to go. But thought why not share my drawings along the way. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

